General Government

The General Government of the Congregation is in Rome, Italy.

The 37th General Chapter held in October 2019 has elected the following Religious as members of the General Government of the Congregation for the next six years:

  • S. Monica Joseph RJM
    Superior General of the Congregation
  • S. Carmen Muñoz RJM
    Councilor and Assistant General
  • S. Alejandra Diaz RJM
    General Councilor
  • S. Encarna Viarnès RJM
    General Councilor
  • S. Núria Cuadras RJM
    General Councilor and General Bursar 
  • S. Shanty George RJM
    General Councilor

Revenir au début ↑